Disclosure: This content is reader-supported. If you click on our links, we may earn a commission.
Avatar

Brad Smith

Hosting Reviewer

DreamHost hosting review

DreamHost hosts over 1.5 million websites and is nearly 25 years old.

DreamHost’s main shared hosting plan comes with popular apps like WordPress, website builder options including their own, and others like Wix or Weebly. These plans have unlimited bandwidth and disk space. And you get a full 97-day money-back guarantee to test the service out.

Their customer support is a bit limited, however. Migrations are also a pain, not allowing any imports from other cPanel sites and charging you $99/each.

Here’s a transparent look at how DreamHost has performed over the last 12 months.

General Info & Hosting Overview


Our Rating:

Our Verdict: 4.0

SPEED: 1180 ms (February 2020 to January 2021)
UPTIME: 99.62% (February 2020 to January 2021)
SUPPORT: Ticket & Callback
APPS: WordPress, Blogger, Drupal, Shopify, Wix, and more
FEATURES: Unlimited bandwidth and storage, free SSL, free domain 1st year, automated backups
HOSTING PLANS: Shared, Cloud, WordPress, VPS, and Dedicated Servers
SITE TRANSFER: Not Free
PRICING: Starting at $2.59/mo (same renewal price)

Pros of Using DreamHost Hosting


DreamHost comes with lots of “unlimited” features.

They have a longer than average 97-day refund policy to make sure you’re happy with the service before getting locked in. And when your plan eventually does renew, you won’t have to pay a huge 2-3x price increase, like with many other hosts.

Here’s a deep dive into the results from our hands-on test:

1. Month-to-Month Hosting (Cancel Anytime)

The vast majority of all 40+ web hosts we’ve reviewed will give you a 30-day refund period. That gives you a full month to test out their services before risking your prepaid amount.

A few hosts, like HostGator, will give you 45 days.

And then there’s DreamHost.

Their money-back guarantee is good for up to 97 days. That’s over a full three months to really make sure you’re happy.

DreamHost doesn’t have any hidden terms or hoops to jump through that might jeopardize your refund, either. Furthermore, you can pay month to month and cancel anytime. This is very rare in the web hosting industry.

2. Good Basic Plan Features

DreamHost’s Shared Starter option starts at only $2.59/month. But it comes with a ton of features right out of the gate.

DreamHost features

You get one website with a free domain name, and SSL certificate included. This site can handle unlimited traffic (or bandwidth) and storage.

DreamHost has its own website builder called Remixer, but they also offer access to SquareSpace, Weebly, and Wix in their app library.

You’ll also be able to find Joomla, phpBB, Zen Cart, Drupal, Magento, Shopify, and Tumblr in there waiting for you, too.

WordPress also comes pre-installed. It’s pretty easy to set up on most servers with the one-click install option. However, the fact that it’s immediately ready when you signup is perfect for novice webmasters.

The final bit of good news on these plans is that there’s no longer a delayed verification system.

The first time we reviewed DreamHost, they required a manual verification that could postpone you being able to use the service for a few hours after signing up.

Thankfully, their customer support rep told us that they now only require extra verification steps if there’s a problem with your payment.

You should be able to hit the ground running now after signing up.

3. Unlimited Disk Space and Network Transfer Limits

DreamHost lists a lot of “unlimited” features on their pricing and plans, including disk space and bandwidth.

This means you don’t have to worry about disk storage or network transfer when your site gets popular.

There are a few caveats to this policy, but it’s mostly legit.

First and foremost, your site needs to be built properly. If it’s hogging server resources and causing issues with other sites, they might try to move you over to their private servers, instead.

DreamPress, VPS servers, and email do not fall under this unlimited policy.

Email is restricted to only 2 GB limits, while MySQL databases also need to stay under “a few GB in size.”

In other words, DreamHost’s shared servers are perfect for relatively small sites.

4. They’re Carbon Neutral (AKA Green)

You can add DreamHost among the list of web hosts who’re trying to be more environmentally conscious.

They’re going above and beyond just offsetting the carbon footprint of their servers, though.

Their data centers include “high-efficiency” cooling and processors. They’re also involved in state-level ‘clean wind’ programs to harness renewable resources.

Their offices are LEED and EnergyStar-certified, and everything from lighting to HVAC systems are also energy efficient.

5. No Higher Renewal Price Increase

DreamHost offers a lower monthly price if you prepay for three years vs. just one or two.

Most web hosts do that, too.

However, the final piece of good news is that DreamHost doesn’t increase the price when it’s time to renew.

For example, some other hosts might give you a special discount of a dollar or two per month for the first few years.

But when it’s time for your plan to automatically renew, the pricing might jump up to anywhere between ~$7-10/month on the lowest plans.

So overnight you’re literally paying two or three times more for the same exact service.

DreamHost, in comparison, doesn’t do that. Your plan will renew at the same pricing that you originally signed up for.

That means you might not save a ton in the first few years, but instead you could save hundreds of dollars over the long term.

Cons of Using DreamHost Hosting


DreamHost has a lot to offer, starting from its handy features and cheap prices.

Unfortunately, there were still a few drawbacks we ran into while testing out their services.

Here’s a complete list of the biggest cons to consider:

1. Slow Average Speed (1180 ms)

DreamHost’s 1180 ms average loading time over the past 12 months hasn’t been good. It puts them in the lower half of the hosts we’ve tested.

Dreamhost Speed Feb 2020 - Jan 2021
DreamHost average speed See stats

That’s a pity, because not a long time ago, DreamHost still managed to deliver above-average speeds, but during this year, their performance has gone gradually worse.

2. Average Uptime Not The Best (99.62%)

DreamHost’s 12-month average uptime is also nothing to brag about – 99.62% with over a day of downtime.

That’s bad and could potentially mean lost website visitor traffic and profit for you.

However, the good news is that DreamHost has an uptime guarantee. Like other hosts, if your monthly average falls beneath that threshold, you’ll get a credit for the cost of the service.

Most uptime guarantees we’ve seen might hover around the 99.98% mark. So these hosts believe and stand behind their services, but they’re also giving themselves a little wiggle room in case normal fluctuations hit.

DreamHost, though, guarantees 100% uptime in their Terms of Service. Keep in mind that scheduled maintenance or user errors aren’t covered in this guarantee.

However, any other DreamHost issue that messes with your site, database, email, or webmail can trigger the guarantee. You’ll get a free day’s worth of service for each hour of service interruption. The only catch is that there’s a 10% max of your “next prepaid hosting renewal fee” (so it applies in the future, as opposed to a retroactive discount or refund).

DreamHost last 12-month uptime and speed
DreamHost average uptime | See stats

Last 12-month average uptime:

  • January 2021: 100%
  • December 2020: 99.99%
  • November 2020: 100%
  • October 2020: 100%
  • September 2020: 99.78%
  • August 2020: 99.62%
  • July 2020: 99.84%
  • June 2020: 99.98%
  • May 2020: 99.93%
  • April 2020: 99.98%
  • March 2020: 96.48%
  • February 2020: 99.96%

3. Good, but Limited Live Chat Support

DreamHost provides the obligatory knowledge base and discussion forums to help customers solve their own issues.

They also claim to offer “24/7 in-house support.” Although, our tests actually revealed the opposite.

In the lower right-hand corner of their screen is a little messaging icon. Click on it, and instead of being met with an open box, you have to select from a few pre-set answers.

dreamhost live chat

In other words, they’re trying to automate the live chat process with something that mimics a phone tree.

We tried bypassing these options to get a sales rep on as soon as possible. But at the time we tried, no one was available.

So not really “24/7” then. These hours (Monday-Friday 8-4 PM PT) overlap with business hours in most time zones in the U.S., but not if you’re in other parts of the world.

We had to come back later during these hours to test the process all over again. It took a few minutes for a sales rep to finally join, and they were both knowledgeable and helpful.

It is unfortunate that you have to jump through hoops (show up at specific hours) to get access to anyone in the first place.

4. No “Free” Migrations”

DreamHost does not offer any free site migrations on their shared hosting plans.

Instead, they’ll charge you a $99 one-time fee to move each site. This can really add up if you’re trying to move several clients or company accounts at the same time.

There are a few other limitations around how their paid migration services work.

Multisite WordPress sites cannot be moved. WordPress.com transfers will only grab content inside posts or pages. So you’ll have to reinstall and set up your theme and plugins.

Any website builder sites, on Wix, Weebly, or SquareSpace, cannot be moved, either.

They do offer some documentation to manually move your site.

But that’s still not very satisfactory when most other services will do all of the heavy liftings for you.

DreamHost Pricing, Hosting Plans & Quick Facts

Here’s a quick overview of DreamHost’s Shared Hosting plans:


Shared Starter Plan Shared Unlimited Plan
Pricing $2.59/month $4.95/month
Websites 1 Unlimited
Bandwidth Unmetered Unmetered
Storage Unmetered Unmetered
Email Accounts Costs extra ($1.67/mo) Unlimited
Other Features • Unlimited Subdomains & MySQL Databases
• Unlimited FTP/SFTP/Shell Users

Beyond these two options, DreamHost also offers three Managed WordPress Hosting plans.


DreamPress Plan DreamPress Plus Plan DreamPress Pro Plan
Pricing $16.95/month $24.95/month $71.95/month
Websites 1 1 1
Bandwidth Unmetered Unmetered Unmetered
Storage 30GB 60GB 120GB
Email Accounts Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Other Features • Unlimited CDN • Unlimited CDN
• Priority Support

DreamHost also has VPS and Dedicated servers, too.

Quick Facts

  • Ease of Signup: Long and complicated sign up process. Signup should be easier.
  • Free domain: For the first year on all annual hosting plans.
  • Money Back: 97-day money-back guarantee.
  • Payment Methods: Credit Card, PayPal, Check, Money Order, Checking Account
  • Hidden Fees and Clauses: No major ones.
  • Upsells: A few upsells.
  • Account Activation: Account activation is quick unless you have payment issues.
  • Control Panel and Dashboard: Custom DreamHost control panel which can be a bit difficult to use.
  • Installation of Apps and CMSs (WordPress, Joomla, etc.): One-click installer for WordPress and other apps/CMSs.

Do We Recommend DreamHost?

Yes, we do.

Even though DreamHost’s uptime and speed have gone worse over the past year, they still showed reliable results not so long time ago, which makes us believe that current low performance is just a temporary setback.

Moreover, their default plan limits are pretty high, offering a bunch of “unlimited” options for disk space, bandwidth, and more. And we also really liked that there’s no price increase when your hosting plan renews.

On another note, the customer support was pretty limited to only a few certain hours throughout the week. And the paid migrations can really add up, especially when there’s no cPanel offered to automatically move sites yourself.

Visit www.DreamHost.com

Are you a satisfied (or unsatisfied) DreamHost customer? Please leave a review below!

127 user reviews for DreamHost

Submit a review

Submit a short but detailed review and help others!

    Review Title

    Rating

    Any proof of your experience (optional)

    By clicking the button below, I acknowledge that I have read and accept the Terms of Use.

    We only accept unique web hosting reviews. If your comment/review is published elsewhere, we'll not publish it. Also, please don't use any "bad" words or swearing. Thanks!

    Shannon

    3  — November 17, 2020

    Getting less, paying more, than my previous host

    Maybe I’m spoiled by the stellar service and features offered by my previous host Webfaction, but in comparison, Dreamhost is kind of a letdown.

    I’m using their 1GB VPS service, priced at $10/month. I didn’t realize at first that I would be billed for three years at a time. I could afford it and it’s fairly cheap so it didn’t bother me too much, but I was surprised.

    At first I thought $10/month was a really good deal, but once I added a MySQL database, that added a little over $50 per month, billed monthly. Now I’m paying twice as much as I was paying for my previous host, and getting much less. (1GB RAM vs my previous 4GB RAM)

    The ~$50 price point is without any real traffic and just a tiny database, and I’m a bit concerned about what it will be when I migrate my larger sites over. I’m strongly considering other hosting options and may just use Dreamhost for my static HTML sites, because $10/month is fine to me.

    Dreamhost’s documentation on deploying Django apps using Passenger is pretty thin, but I found a blog post by someone who walked me through the process, which helped a lot.

    Unfortunately their documentation on deploying Django apps using FastCGI is even thinner and seems many years out of date.

    Some good things: it’s pretty easy to get everything set up, their first-party support for HTTPS is seamless to set up (though I haven’t seen whether the renewals are as seamless, I expect it will be), and their customer support was responsive with a small problem I had during migrating one of my websites.

    They seem to be more tailored to one-click WordPress installs. That’s not what I’m using them for, but if that’s you, you’ll probably be happy here. Dreamhost has a good user interface, is pretty easy to navigate around, and seems like a good enough web host.

    Unfortunately, I think my previous host was the real dream, and I’m frustrated that when GoDaddy acquired Webfaction, they decided to shut them down on very short notice (~45 days), which didn’t leave me much time to find a new web host and do migrate all of my websites.

    In short: Dreamhost is fine, but if I’d had more time to shop around and choose, I might have gone with a different host. A pox on GoDaddy’s house!

    Maria

    5  — November 16, 2020

    Couldn’t be happier with Dreamhost

    I’ve been using Dreamhost for my personal website, two websites for work (one is monetized), and a 501c3 non-profit guild website for several years now. I built them all with WordPress and I am by no means an expert! Three things stand out as to why I think Dreamhost is the best.

    Firstly, when I took over the responsibility for our work websites, the original hosting company was a nightmare to get away from. They refused to release our domain name unless I called several times over the course of five months and gave me the heavy sales pitches, etc. and they made it so complicated. Dreamhost had NONE OF THAT. Simple language, up-front competitive pricing, and zero pressure.

    Secondly, their Customer Service team is phenomenal! Every time I couldn’t figure something out they contacted me promptly and either told me how to fix it or did it for me. No condescension and no nonsense. Every time.

    And lastly, They host 501c3 non-profits FOR FREE. I belong to a small educational art guild and we are so grateful for this! Thank you, Dreamhost!

    Tam

    5  — November 5, 2020

    The bar to measure against

    I have been creating web sites for almost 30 years and have used several webhosts. When I find one I can rely on, trust, and consider a good value, I tend to stick with them. Dreamhost has repeatedly shown themselves to go beyond my expectations. They have all the resources I need and whenever needed, their support is timely and knowledgeable. I look forward to a long relationship with Dreamhost in my current and future projects. Thank you!

    Amanda

    5  — November 3, 2020

    Excellent Customer Service

    Over the last 3 years, DreamHost customer service never ceases to impress me both in work and person accounts. Their support staff goes above and beyond to help with issues I run into.

    Rex R

    5  — October 26, 2020

    Great Service and Customer Support

    I’ve been a customer for years and their service has always been great. I can get all of my hosting, registration, and various websites needs taken care of easily and with a well designed online tool too. I’ve used their customer support a few times and their quick and informative responses have always been very helpful in fixing or correcting my issues. I highly recommend DreamHost!

    Aarón T

    4  — October 12, 2020

    Limited hosting with GREAT customer service

    I have been using Dreamhost for a couple of years now since the beginning of my web developing career. All this time I have ALWAYS loved their customer service, they have helped me on countless occasions with care, love and professionalism, this is something I really appreciate from this company.

    But as good as their client service is I am moving away from their hosting my webpages. There are a few reasons for it. As I am working in Europe and my clients are in Europe, I realized it makes no sense for me to host their webpages in a company that has data centres only in the United States. And I think this is a great limitation in their service. As all their activities are focused in the US, I can’t get to talk to them via their live chat in my office/working hours. Also the performance of their servers, even in the VPS and DreamPress plans was always a bit disappointing.

    Weblounge

    5  — October 7, 2020

    Horrible they digressed

    I have been with other hosts for years, 1and1 20 years , siteground (horrible for wordpress) I have thousands of clients I develop and recommend, I am tired of 1and1 so you recommend Dreamhost

    Started some hosting packages, and I was initially impressed they use Blog Vault to transfer your sites, so 30 some sites transferred with just a few minor problems.

    After working out cloudflare issues, which was the start of problems, I started having 500 Service errors, and Dreamhost blames it on my small site , a database size of 10mb or less and not much on it then the blame it on number of users, turns out when I created a wordpress hosting domain, installed wordpress with their panel it installs orphan users 3,5, 10 random.. that is one of their issues they say causes errors, so I delete the orphan, still 500 server errors, but i change the php settings and memory settings still no luck on simple sites, only in the wp-admin backend

    Then two weeks into my first month, one domain starts pointing to another domain. They said they had DNS problems that changed the user record to point to the files in the other domain. I had to find the user that had not been assigned to a domain and reassign to the correct domain. They would not fix it for me, I had to figure it out myself, their error, my problem

    Then there were the email problems, they have no forwarding capabilities, except through setting up filters which do not work. Still unresolved today

    Then this week another domain started pointing to another domain on the host, no response for 3 days, so i looked for the user, all users where assigned, looks like they had another issues and that user and files got deleted, luckily i still had backup on the old host and transferred again, after recreating a new wordpress install and user and mysql database myself, support would not help, then when i got it done they replied they see no issue, and can’t explain anything, like they have no history or can’t trace anything.

    Today they want to fight and say it was my fault if i open up a wordpress login from their panel and have more than one tab in their panel open issues occur, but their own panel opens a new tab to log into wordpress and this is not explained up front, why should it, other hosting platforms don’t have this problem

    I have 10 other outstanding support issues, I am now into the first week of my second month, so how or why would I want to recommend or install any of my website projects on their platform, it would be embarrassing as a company.

    Now I must hurry and backup all my sites on Dreamhost, before my old host package expires, otherwise I am probably really screwed if they make another problem.

    Also are performance issues, with pingdom etc, even though I manually change the things pingdom says are problems, it does not change. and you guessed it, support does not help.

    I really thought 1and1 sucked, well it does in capabilities and other issues, but never had so many problems with 1and1 in the 20 years that I had in the first week of my experience with Dreamhost.

    And things are not really unlimited when you order unlimited hosting, users, memory, space and all hidden fraudulent advertisements.

    Bob G

    5  — October 1, 2020

    Excellent Hosting

    Dreamhost provides excellent hosting and support. I have never had an issue that was not resolved quickly, and in some cases Dreamhost proactively dealt with the issue before I was aware of it. I have four sites with them, and all work effectively. Updates are always handled promptly. I am very pleased with the service!

    Mark

    5  — September 26, 2020

    Long time customer, first time reviewer

    Dreamhost has hosted my website since, um, 2002 or so and I really like the cut of their jib. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. I’ve rarely had a problem with their service and when there is a glitch, they are on it, helping a not-particularly-computer-literate person fix the problem quickly. I dig them.

    Mike

    5  — September 8, 2020

    Great support

    Moved a WordPress site, up since 1998, with 4000 + posts, to Dreamhost. Hacking has always been an issue. They resolved the problems, offered advice, and helped a great deal. Good team.

    Frank B

    5  — August 29, 2020

    Very satisfied customer for 14 years

    I’ve been using Dreamhost since 2006 and have always been more than satisfied. Their control panel is easy to navigate. Their support is highly responsive (best via email rather than chat). The pricing is perfect for a solopreneur like myself – around $15 per month. Uptime has been somewhere around 99.5%. They make it easy to migrate from shared hosting to VPS. My only quibble is that Cron Jobs don’t always kick off. I highly recommend their hosting to anyone. Great job, Dreamhost!

    Cameron

    5  — August 7, 2020

    Exceptional Service

    Dreamhost has been my primary domain host for my company and project websites and it’s been outstanding. What sets them apart — aside from the ease of use — is the exceptional service they provide when reaching out for support. I’ve found them to be real people (not just automated systems) and fast. I get complicated problems resolved quickly through a variety of means. I don’t have the time to spend my days on tech support and they recognize that and respond with the right answer, politely, quickly, and effectively. I can’t recommend them enough.

    Ron

    4  — July 20, 2020

    Positive experience

    I have used Dreamhost as a domain host for over 10 years and appreciate their low cost and consistency. I recently decided to revise and design a new site and they provide useful support to enable this. I recommend them to others with modest internet skills.

    Teddi D

    5  — July 15, 2020

    Solid service since 2001

    I’ve been with Dreamhost since 2001. I’m a creative person with dozens of my own websites, as well as a web designer serving clients. Dreamhost servers have served me and my clients well over the long haul. Their focus on security makes me more comfortable with their shared hosting than most. (Through my clients, I have experienced what it’s like to be on Bluehost, Hostmonster, GoDaddy, and others.)

    As someone who is relatively tech savvy, I find their tech support excellent. I don’t need them to hold my hand, I use their excellent knowledge base to resolve a lot of my own issues, and I only come to them when something is really wrong. And they always come through for me. Their email support response within 24 hours, almost always resolves the issue with the first response (very knowledgeable), always friendly and professional.

    Although the shared hosting servers aren’t the speediest things for WordPress sites, the solution to that is also relatively inexpensive: I use their VPS service for the handful of sites that need extra help with speed. (Any slowness on my sites now are a result of my own need to tweak the WordPress theme designs to load better!)

    There has been very little downtime over the years (seriously, very very little and never for long). The value I get for my money is excellent (their Unlimited policies are generous and fair).

    Roland

    5  — July 1, 2020

    Almost 15 years of excellence

    At the beginning of my weblife, I passed through a bunch of hosting services until I found Dreamhost. That was 2006 and I needed the freedom to try several types of sites, tools and content management software online. Playing and learning was one objective, the other was to build and grow a multimedia website and a search engine based on CGI-scripts. Almost right from the start, visitor numbers went up to over 1000 a day and our ranking at Alexa went even below 700, which meant one of 700 most visited websites online. All those adventures worked out well with Dreamhost SHARED hosting, but finally I switched to VPS, which I maintain until today.
    During all times, Dreamhost team was available for fast answers and helping out when a script did not work as expected – it did not happen often, but when it happened, response and solutions from Dreamhost were just around the corner.
    Summing up:
    Without Dreamhost, I doubt that our projects would have been as successful, thanks to powerful hosting even on a budget. Today we are preparing for new and bigger dreams, rebuilding our site for further challenges in the social media sphere.

    Dan

    5  — June 1, 2020

    Good hosting. Not the fastest, but good.

    I have been with Dreamhost for about 10 years and have a heap of (25+) low-traffic small-business client sites hosted there. I got a bit nervous that hosting so many sites there a while back was a violation of their terms and conditions. But their chat team reassured me it was fine. Considering the large number of sites I host, I find the ease of spinning up a new site very helpful. Sites can be built without a domain name (helpful during rebuilds or with new site designs) and then a domain can be added later. It’s a nice, simple workflow. And SSL and domain reg cloaking as all free, too.

    The one Dreamhost con is that hosting can be slow. Some larger sites take 1+ second just to get a server response, with 4-5+ second load times. Utterly poor for the 1 or 2 sites that use a bloated theme/design. But for sites built with lean themes or templates, and with caching turned on and configured, I can get a load time of 1.5 seconds. Not bad for overloaded shared hosting.

    FWIW, my high-load sites are on Vultr servers.

    Nathan

    5  — May 31, 2020

    Value for the money is awesome

    They give you everything. Unlimited bandwidth, domains, database, etc. And decent support. Plus they are kind to non-profits. Customer and community focus. Have used them for years and still love them.

    Robert R

    5  — May 27, 2020

    Fantastic hosting company

    I’ve been hosting all of my sites and all of my clients’ dream houses for about five years. I have only had positive experiences with this host. their interface is clear and easy to manage. Their phpMyAdmin works very easily. Everything about their interface is excellent. The resources are good and clear.

    Most importantly the service is excellent. if I have a question that I can’t solve after checking everything else I contact them. I then receive a notification that I will get an answer within 24 hours but usually it’s within A few hours that I got a personalized answer. Literally with links to research that has been done by the employee at the helpdesk. Highly recommendable.

    Stacey

    5  — May 23, 2020

    Dreamhost is Solid

    I am a total newbie at building websites and hosting them. I contacted Dreamhost multiple times with various issues along the way, and they were always courteous and available to help at a moment’s notice through their live chat feature. Their customer service team members are very good about explaining what they are doing, so that you gain some insight into the resolution process. They also have an extensive knowledge base to help you troubleshoot any issues.

    And my custom website loads instantly! I am surprised at the speed they offer on their very reasonably priced shared hosting plan ($15.99/year). Dreamhost is a great company, and I hope to work with them for a very long time.

    Frank

    2  — May 14, 2020

    Cheap, flexible, but unreliable

    I recommended Dreamhost for many years because you get a lot for the price. I use their shared and VPS plans.

    Unfortunately they are not very reliable.

    On multiple occasions, I have had issues with updating the web directory for one or more domains. Hours later a domain will be pointed to the old directory even though the panel shows the *new* directory that was “saved”. If you remove the old directory, the site will show “not found”. This makes it difficult if you want to have versioned directories, where you can switch back to the previous directory as part of a roll back strategy, or point different domains to different versions (which could be important for a SaaS setup.)

    Even though I like the feel of their custom panel, I would prefer an ugly panel that actually does what I tell it to do.

    I now recommend it with reservations and prejudice.

    Support used to be awesome. Now it is terrible. They waste hours of your time rather than taking the relevant information and coming back with an ETA or solution.